VIDEO LIBRARY

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT VIDEOS

 

 

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (Habit #7) - Thursday, June 14, 2018

 

 

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (Habit #6) - Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 

 

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (Habit #5) - Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 

 

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (Habit #4) - Friday, June 8, 2018

 

 

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (Habit #3) - Thursday, June 7, 2018

 

 

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (Habit #2) - Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 

 

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People (Habit #1) - Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 

 

Abundance (Visualize & Attract) - Friday, June 1, 2018

 

 

Abundance (Clear the Blocks) - Thursday, May 31, 2018

 

 

Abundance (Change the Mindset) - Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 

 

Abundance (Overview) - Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 

 

Forgiveness (Interactive MMC) - Thursday, May 24, 2018

 

 

Forgiving Ourselves - Thursday, May 24, 2018

 

 

Forgiving Others - Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 

 

Forgiveness (Overview) - Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 

 

Boundaries (MMC: Boundaries+Relationships) - Monday, May 21, 2018

 

 

Boundaries (Bonus Video) - Thursday, May 17, 2018

 

 

Boundaries (Saying Yes) - Thursday, May 17, 2018

 

 

Boundaries (Saying No) - Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 

 

Boundaries Overview - Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 

 

Mindful Monday 1 - Monday, May 14, 2018

 

 

Catalysts - Friday, May 11, 2018

 

 

Schadenfreude - Thursday, May 10, 2018

 

 

The Present Is Perfect - Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 

 

 

Life Lessons from 80's Pop Culture (Cobra Kai Edition) - Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 

 

 

"Obliterating Negative Self-Talk" Mini Masterclass - Friday, May 4, 2018

 

 

 

Motivation Mini Masterclass - Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 

 

Announcement - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2018 Melinda Zupaniotis

Thank you for visiting!
Check back soon!

Call

E-mail